Election Results


LRSD School Board



Zone 1: Michael Mason 

Zone 2: Sandrekkia Morning 

Zone 4: Leigh Ann Wilson 



Zone 5: Ali Noland

Zone 7: Norma Jean Johnson

Zone 8: Greg Adams

Zone 9: Jeff Wood


Dec. 1 run-offs*

Zone 3: Tommy Branch Jr., Evelyn Hemphill Callaway

Zone 6: FranSha’ Anderson, Vicki Hatter


*Run-offs are held when none of the candidates in a race obtain 50% or more of the votes.


US Senate 

Tom Cotton (R) 


US House: District 2

French Hill (R)


State Senate, District 32

Clarke Tucker (D)



Joe Biden and Kamala Harris (D)